💦 My Current Skincare Wishlist

Untitled-1

I know it’s been a hot minute since the last time I’ve posted, but I’m finally back. To ease myself back into blogging I decided to start with a wishlist post because they’re easy to make but still interesting and useful.

I love making wishlists. It’s such a nice way to keep an eye on what it is I actually want or need. I always check my wishlists before I buy anything so that I know that I’m getting something I will be satisfied with and not get anything I didn’t plan on (which I tend to do anyway, but I’ll buy less impulsively). It’s also a nice way to show other people what you want. People keep asking “What do you want for your birthday/Christmas present” and a lot of people tend to say “I don’t know”. It’s nice to have an actual wishlist that you can send to people.

Questions:
Do you have any experience with any of these products?
Are there any skincare products you will recommend?
xxlisa

One thought on “💦 My Current Skincare Wishlist

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑